facebook twitter email typepad goodreads
terry shames
terry shames
terry shames

 NEWSFLASH 
A Killing at Cotton Hill has been nominated for the Strand Magazine Critics Awards in the Best First Novel category!


Dead Broken in Jarrett Creek

I'm glad you stopped by.

Dead Broke in Jarrett Creek, third in the Samuel Craddock series, is coming October 7th! You can pre-order it through your local bookstore or from Amazon.

"The lead's folksy tone belies astute detecting, and the plotting will dazzle readers. Consider for fans of Margaret Maron, Steven Havill, and Bill Crider—all 'regional' writers with universal appeal."
   —Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW

Read more
Check out Samuel Craddock's Pinterest page
See upcoming events

PRE-ORDER THE BOOK
Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million




top