facebook twitter email typepad goodreads
terry shames
terry shames
terry shames

Welcome


 NEWSFLASH 
A Killing at Cotton Hill has been nominated for the Squid Award for best mystery set in the U.S. The awards will be presented at Left Coast Crime in March.


The Last Death of Jack Harbin

I'm glad you stopped by.

The Last Death of Jack Harbin, second in the Samuel Craddock series, is now available! You can order it through your local bookstore or from Amazon.

"Shames's sophomore series entry highlights her comfortable storytelling style. The lead's folksy tone belies astute detecting, and the plotting will dazzle readers. Consider for fans of Margaret Maron, Steven Havill, and Bill Crider—all 'regional' writers with universal appeal."
   —Library Journal, STARRED REVIEW

Read more
Read an excerpt
Read about the first Samuel Craddock mystery
Check out Samuel Craddock's Pinterest page
See upcoming events

ORDER THE BOOK:
Indiebound Amazon Barnes & Noble Books-A-Million




top